Meet our Optum Leadership Team and the individuals dedicated to improving Idaho’s behavioral health care system!

                        Georganne Benjamin
                       Executive Director

Eric Westerlund
Deputy Director

Amy Edwards, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Brenda Jenkins, DNP
Clinical Director

Ron Larsen, MD
Medical Director

Dennis Woody, PhD
Senior Clinical Program Consultant

Mary Arnold
Analytics and Reporting Director

Sara Bartles
Client Relations & Compliance Director

Eric Rawlings
Finance Director